登录
首页 » Visual C++ » MoveCatch

MoveCatch

于 2016-08-15 发布 文件大小:3KB
0 297
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 5

代码说明:

  对移动目标检测,需要先用鼠标框定感兴趣的目标,然后才能追踪。(Moving target detection, target mouse framed interested need to use before tracking.)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • HIC_new
    用spiht写的图像压缩代码,适用于基于DWT的图像压缩,欢迎下载(Written by SPIHT image compression code, the application of DWT-based image compression, welcome to download)
    2007-12-14 08:52:38下载
    积分:1
  • blacksphere
    在视图窗口显现一个黑色的球体,背景为浅蓝色。颜色对比强烈(View window appear in a black sphere, as a light blue background. Strong color contrast)
    2007-04-02 07:43:13下载
    积分:1
  • log
    bmp图像边缘检测,vc界面,很好用,适合初学者学习(bmp image edge detection, vc interface, useful for beginners to learn)
    2008-07-09 13:23:35下载
    积分:1
  • Irrlicht_source1.0_wip
    irrilicht开源引擎,用于windows,mac等各个平台的图像开发(irrilicht engine, it‘s opensource)
    2010-06-20 15:20:15下载
    积分:1
  • inverse
    O(n*logn)时间内的求逆序的算法控制台程序,算法实现效率较高。可迅速求出随即生成的数字的逆序数(O (n* logn) time algorithm for reverse console process, algorithm more efficient. Can be generated quickly obtained immediately reverse digit number)
    2008-07-11 21:33:10下载
    积分:1
  • ycpmcs
    说明:  一个从网上找来的屏幕截取代码,需要的就看看吧(A screen from the Internet and got the interception code, need to look at it)
    2008-11-29 18:44:41下载
    积分:1
  • 基于BP网络的印刷体数字识别
    说明:  基于BP网络的印刷体数字识别技术的完整案例,对图像处理及其BP神经网络付有完整的程序,并可以允许,同时还附有大量的测试图片(Digit recognition technology integrity cases, right image processing and neural network BP to pay the full process and allows, but also with a large number of test pictures)
    2005-12-31 15:22:27下载
    积分:1
  • M-Khook
    vc++编写的鼠标键盘消息的拦截程序,运用钩子实现(vc++ prepared to intercept mouse messages keyboard procedures, the use of hook realize)
    2008-04-13 16:41:55下载
    积分:1
  • BmpToRGB16
    convert bmp to rgb565(algorithm to handle all kinds of bmp to rgb565)
    2009-09-16 12:59:03下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载