登录

2

于 2013-12-15 发布 文件大小:5KB
0 285
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 1

代码说明:

  输入整数n,显示出具有n行的杨辉三角形。一个具有10行的杨辉三角形运行结果(Enter an integer n, with n rows show the Triangle. Triangle with the results of a 10 line)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • NURBSsurface
    一个生成NURBS曲面的程序,是在Visual下运行的(A NURBS surface generation program is run under Visual)
    2021-04-11 17:38:58下载
    积分:1
  • browse_print_30
    说明:  Simple Thumbnail Viewer PRINT
    2019-10-12 20:28:03下载
    积分:1
  • Accessimage
    存取图像字段 数字图像的存取 将图像转化为数字信息(Access image field )
    2009-05-21 14:26:40下载
    积分:1
  • Threshold
    这是一个阈值分割的小例子,利用阈值分割把原始图片转化为二值图像和灰度图像。(This is a small example of a threshold segmentation using thresholding the original image is converted to binary and grayscale images.)
    2016-05-03 09:57:20下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • 8433028879
    一款类似photoshop的图形处理软件,利用vc mfc编程的数字图象处理工具。极其精彩!(new graphics software, using vc mfc programming digital image processing tools. Very exciting!)
    2005-04-15 15:34:17下载
    积分:1
  • ycpmcs
    说明:  一个从网上找来的屏幕截取代码,需要的就看看吧(A screen from the Internet and got the interception code, need to look at it)
    2008-11-29 18:44:41下载
    积分:1
  • ex2
    用画笔绘制圆角矩形,椭圆,饼形,并用不同颜色画刷进行填充。(Draw a rounded rectangle, ellipse, pie with a brush, and brush with a different color fill.)
    2013-12-07 23:42:44下载
    积分:1
  • imagetool
    1. 将真彩位图转化成各色或黑白位图,进行二值化(支持多种抖动方法)处理后的位图,效果和速度极佳。 2. 将真彩或黑白位图进行 90度 , 180 度 ,270 度 高速度旋转。 (1. The true color bitmap into a colored or black and white bitmap to binary (supports multiple dithering methods) treated bitmap, effects and excellent speed. 2. The true color or black and white bitmap to 90 degrees, 180 degrees, 270-degree high-speed rotation.)
    2010-03-08 13:24:20下载
    积分:1
  • DCMImage
    vtk mfc 显示DICOM影响,自己编的,还可以的,网上相关资料较少(no32456789808976543324567890-0987564433)
    2021-02-19 16:19:44下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载