登录
首页 » Visual C++ » hmm

hmm

于 2004-11-15 发布 文件大小:376KB
0 292
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 378

代码说明:

  基于hmm的人脸识别代码(based on face recognition code)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • geotrans
    说明:  这是用c语言实现的图形的几何变换算法,里面有许多小的功能(This is achieved using c language graphics geometric transformation algorithms, there are many small function)
    2008-12-01 11:46:05下载
    积分:1
  • 3Dtext
    3Dtext visual basic代码(3Dtext visual basic code)
    2008-04-27 00:45:24下载
    积分:1
  • Color-gamut-calculation
    根据输入的色坐标自动计算出色域,并标注在CIE-1931色度图上.(Automatically calculate based on the input color coordinates of the gamut, and marked in the CIE-1931 chromaticity diagram.... )
    2012-02-24 12:45:07下载
    积分:1
  • katsevich-recreat
    三维图像重建,采用多种滤波方法,实现三维图像重建,该算法效率比较高。目前已经应用到实际工程。(3-dim picture recreat,use filter method and project method to realise the recreating of 3 dim picture.it is a very effective method ,applied in the project.so I share it with you . )
    2016-08-26 18:23:53下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • Visual C++ CAD应用程序开发技术源代码ch6
    Visual C++ CAD应用程序开发技术源代码ch6(Visual C CAD application development technology source code ch6)
    2005-01-11 13:01:58下载
    积分:1
  • log
    bmp图像边缘检测,vc界面,很好用,适合初学者学习(bmp image edge detection, vc interface, useful for beginners to learn)
    2008-07-09 13:23:35下载
    积分:1
  • denary三角剖分
    denary三角剖分算法源码,用于离散点成面,自动构建面的高级算法,该算法非常难得,希望你们有所启发。(denary triangulation algorithm source code for the discrete points into face, the face automatically build senior algorithm, which is very rare that you have inspired.)
    2005-04-18 13:59:20下载
    积分:1
  • ex2
    用画笔绘制圆角矩形,椭圆,饼形,并用不同颜色画刷进行填充。(Draw a rounded rectangle, ellipse, pie with a brush, and brush with a different color fill.)
    2013-12-07 23:42:44下载
    积分:1
  • est
    测试程序 检测出++代码 测试程序 检测出++代码 测试程序 检测出++代码 测试程序 检测出++代码 测试程序 检测出++代码 测试程序 检测出++代码 测试程序 检测出++代码 (test programe test programe test programe test programe )
    2009-12-02 12:44:57下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载