-
cximage571full
图像浏览及处理软件(image viewing and processing software)
- 2020-12-27 21:49:02下载
- 积分:1
-
dianyunsanjiaohua
空间点云的三角化,已通过调试,大家共同学习(Point cloud of the triangular space, and have passed testing, we learn together)
- 2009-05-31 16:55:54下载
- 积分:1
-
dynamics-simulation
这是一个对动力学模型进行仿真的代码,可以得出动力学仿真图像(dynamics simulation )
- 2013-05-30 20:32:59下载
- 积分:1
-
jpeg
实现16位bmp图像转jpeg,并可以通过调节源码可实现压缩率(16bit bmp zipped to jpeg style )
- 2010-05-20 10:54:59下载
- 积分:1
-
the-signal-piex-camera-based-on-cs
单像素相机是基于压缩传感理论实现的,是数码相机发展的另一个革命性的方向,包括了所有单像素前沿的文献(Single-pixel camera is based on compressed sensing theory to achieve, is another revolutionary development direction of digital cameras, including the literature of all single-pixel frontier)
- 2014-03-18 11:28:45下载
- 积分:1
-
SART
SART图像重建代码 基于C++ 主要用于CT等射线处理(code of image and with a wide application of CT, x-RAY , ETC)
- 2017-09-16 12:48:22下载
- 积分:1
-
0460
水平百叶窗显示图片,讲一张图像垂直分成若干份,bitblt一行一行的显示(The level of blinds show pictures, talk about an image vertically divided into several copies, bitblt display line by line)
- 2009-12-23 12:20:12下载
- 积分:1
-
Mei_Segment-Tree_Based_Cost
s世界计算机视觉三大会议之CVPR会议,中国人发表的经典立体匹配的论文(s World Computer Vision Conference CVPR three meetings, the Chinese classic stereo matching published papers)
- 2013-11-21 19:00:07下载
- 积分:1
-
86346644
图像的复制剪切粘贴,Visual C++编程技巧精选,很好的参考资料。(Copy cut and paste image, Visual C++ programming skills selected, a good reference.)
- 2013-11-17 06:09:48下载
- 积分:1
-
Fasteners-transferred-Tools
请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支
持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉
菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路
径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx ,
可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉
菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即
可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在
对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、
螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。
体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工
具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the
Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down
Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path
Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx,
This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down
Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program
Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In
Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers,
Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures.
Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers
Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
- 2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
- 积分:1