登录
首页 » Visual C++ » LD24_SlimeWorld_ProjectFile

LD24_SlimeWorld_ProjectFile

于 2013-11-18 发布 文件大小:8599KB
0 214
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 2

代码说明:

  好东西,下下来看就知道了好东西,下下来看就知道了(Good things, under the terms of the next good thing to know, under the circumstances of view to know)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • HoughChange
    检测图形中的直线,在程序中稍微改动,即可检测多条直线(Detection of graphics in a straight line, a slight change in the procedure, can detect more than a straight line)
    2007-12-09 14:33:41下载
    积分:1
  • FlashIcon
    漂亮的图标程序源代码(beautiful icon source code)
    2004-09-24 19:23:53下载
    积分:1
  • denary三角剖分
    denary三角剖分算法源码,用于离散点成面,自动构建面的高级算法,该算法非常难得,希望你们有所启发。(denary triangulation algorithm source code for the discrete points into face, the face automatically build senior algorithm, which is very rare that you have inspired.)
    2005-04-18 13:59:20下载
    积分:1
  • MyEarth
    旋转的地球,有光照,贴图,放大缩小…… 左击旋转,右击放大缩小(whirl of the Earth)
    2009-10-25 15:27:47下载
    积分:1
  • sheying
    实现摄影测量中空间后方交会的问题,用以求得像片的内外方位元素(To achieve space resection in photogrammetry issues photograph to obtain the internal and external orientation elements)
    2009-12-13 13:43:41下载
    积分:1
  • doris
    Doris整个工程文件,包括利用Doris进行影像配准,干涉图生成,DEM生成,是对SAR影像干涉处理的绝佳代码(Doris whole project documents, including the use of Doris for image registration, interferogram generation, DEM generation, is an excellent SAR image processing code for intervention)
    2009-12-17 12:36:04下载
    积分:1
  • GUSSE
    猜首府 反复提示用户输入一个州的首府,并检测是否正确(Guess the capital repeatedly prompts the user for the capital of a state, and to detect the correct)
    2014-04-26 22:47:23下载
    积分:1
  • M-Khook
    vc++编写的鼠标键盘消息的拦截程序,运用钩子实现(vc++ prepared to intercept mouse messages keyboard procedures, the use of hook realize)
    2008-04-13 16:41:55下载
    积分:1
  • VehicleTracking-master
    关于车辆跟踪的c++程序,使用了opencv进行跟踪,采用了帧差方法效果还不错(vehicle detection)
    2014-12-24 13:49:47下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载