登录
首页 » Visual C++ » Map OpenGL

Map OpenGL

于 2014-03-18 发布 文件大小:1051KB
0 278
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 16

代码说明:

  DEM数据处理,有贴纹理及漫游程序,自己在其他网上下载的 希望对做三维的朋友有所帮助(DEM data processing, has the stick texture and roaming)

文件列表:

Map_OpenGL
..........\data
..........\....\数据
..........\....\....\075007.grd,3461696,2005-06-13
..........\GLEnabledView.cpp,7127,2005-01-21
..........\GLEnabledView.h,1003,2005-01-21
..........\MainFrm.cpp,3297,2005-12-27
..........\MainFrm.h,1603,2005-01-24
..........\Map_2DView.cpp,4113,2005-01-24
..........\Map_2DView.h,1700,2005-01-24
..........\Map_DemObject.cpp,4039,2005-01-21
..........\Map_DemObject.h,1163,2005-01-21
..........\Map_InFoView.cpp,3794,2005-01-24
..........\Map_InFoView.h,1877,2005-01-24
..........\Map_Object.cpp,2934,2005-01-21
..........\Map_Object.h,1252,2005-01-21
..........\Map_OpenGL.aps,29000,2005-12-26
..........\Map_OpenGL.clw,2757,2005-12-27
..........\Map_OpenGL.cpp,5136,2005-12-27
..........\Map_OpenGL.dsp,5578,2005-12-26
..........\Map_OpenGL.dsw,545,2005-01-19
..........\Map_OpenGL.h,1350,2005-01-20
..........\Map_OpenGL.ncb,230400,2005-12-27
..........\Map_OpenGL.opt,60928,2005-12-27
..........\Map_OpenGL.plg,1369,2005-12-27
..........\Map_OpenGL.rc,11992,2005-01-21
..........\Map_OpenGLDoc.cpp,2323,2005-01-24
..........\Map_OpenGLDoc.h,1720,2005-01-24
..........\Map_OpenGLView.cpp,6648,2005-12-26
..........\Map_OpenGLView.h,2602,2005-01-21
..........\Map_Splitter.cpp,678,2005-01-19
..........\Map_Splitter.h,626,2005-01-19
..........\Map_TinObject.cpp,5635,2005-01-21
..........\Map_TinObject.h,1365,2005-01-21
..........\Map_Tool.cpp,591,2005-01-19
..........\Map_Tool.h,634,2005-01-19
..........\ReadMe.txt,4407,2005-01-19
..........\Release
..........\res

..........\...\Map_OpenGL.rc2,402,2005-01-19


..........\Resource.h,926,2005-01-21
..........\StdAfx.cpp,212,2005-01-19
..........\StdAfx.h,1142,2005-12-26

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • 123456
    基于混沌置乱的DCT域灰度级盲水印算法 需要的可以看下~(Based on Chaotic Scrambling DCT-domain blind watermarking algorithm for gray-level needs can facie ~)
    2008-05-05 11:05:12下载
    积分:1
  • cximage571full
    图像浏览及处理软件(image viewing and processing software)
    2020-12-27 21:49:02下载
    积分:1
  • manFaceDetection
    人脸检测程序。在菜单上有许多功能选项,可实现多角度,多目的检测。(face detection procedures. In the menu options are many functions that can be achieved from different angles, multi-purpose testing.)
    2007-04-02 07:44:50下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • gui界面
    利用matlab的gui设计的带有输入和输出功能的界面图形,可视性很强,学习非常值得(The interface graphics with input and output functions designed by GUI of MATLAB have strong visibility and worth learning.)
    2020-06-19 18:20:01下载
    积分:1
  • Blob-detection
    金属的Blob侦测,使用程序过滤图像上金属上的胡椒盐杂讯。(Blob metal detection, the use of salt and pepper noise filtering process on the image on the metal.)
    2016-01-08 09:42:04下载
    积分:1
  • BMPPARSER
    此程序可将bmp文件中各像素解析为文本. 并可分析出原bmp 文件位那种格式存储的.(This program can parse every pixel in .bmp file to value in .txt file)
    2010-06-13 08:49:59下载
    积分:1
  • SLIC
    超像素线性分割聚类代码,可以运行,效果比较好,欢迎下载参考(SLIC code)
    2016-12-09 10:44:50下载
    积分:1
  • ae_seed_fill
    计算机图形学,扫描线种子填充算法,填充算法,填充算法(dd )
    2020-06-30 20:40:02下载
    积分:1
  • C++源代码
    基本图像处理用C++的实现。包括平移旋转翻转边缘提取canny算子等(The basic image processing with C + +.)
    2017-12-20 15:51:55下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载