登录
首页 » Visual C++ » filer

filer

于 2014-04-07 发布 文件大小:1KB
0 292
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 25

代码说明:

  自己写的中值滤波剔野程序,用于信号野值剔除。很简单,其中算法可替换(Write your own wild tick median filtering program for the signal, excluding outliers. Very simple algorithm which can be replaced)

文件列表:

filer.cpp,782,2014-03-23

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • VC使用进度条空间
    一个简单的例子,演示如果通过VC使用进度条空间(A simple example demonstrates how to use progress bar space through VC)
    2020-06-22 08:40:01下载
    积分:1
  • OutputWord
    实现热键截图的功能,把截到的图片保存到制定的文件夹中,然后把图片输出到报表中,形成报表!(Achieve hotkey screenshot function, the cut-off to save the picture to develop a folder, and then the picture output in the report, the formation of statements!)
    2013-10-18 18:10:43下载
    积分:1
  • doris
    Doris整个工程文件,包括利用Doris进行影像配准,干涉图生成,DEM生成,是对SAR影像干涉处理的绝佳代码(Doris whole project documents, including the use of Doris for image registration, interferogram generation, DEM generation, is an excellent SAR image processing code for intervention)
    2009-12-17 12:36:04下载
    积分:1
  • VehicleTracking-master
    关于车辆跟踪的c++程序,使用了opencv进行跟踪,采用了帧差方法效果还不错(vehicle detection)
    2014-12-24 13:49:47下载
    积分:1
  • faceddetect
    使用vs2012+opencv2.4.5做的人脸检测代码,可以实现对静态图像上人脸的检测(Use vs2012+ opencv2.4.5 do face detection code, you can achieve detection of static images of the human face)
    2014-09-30 17:15:12下载
    积分:1
  • twain_vb
    twain_vb源码,图像设备与计算机软件接口程序(twain_vb)
    2010-05-13 13:43:52下载
    积分:1
  • refactor
    序列匹配c++实现,可以帮助理解序列匹配算法(Sequence matching c++ implementation can help to understand the sequence matching algorithm)
    2014-02-15 20:38:24下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • find_-contours
    可以采用形态学方法找出边界,比较有益的初学者的学习方法。(It s very good for a newer to learning about image processing.)
    2013-12-30 14:44:05下载
    积分:1
  • imagetool
    1. 将真彩位图转化成各色或黑白位图,进行二值化(支持多种抖动方法)处理后的位图,效果和速度极佳。 2. 将真彩或黑白位图进行 90度 , 180 度 ,270 度 高速度旋转。 (1. The true color bitmap into a colored or black and white bitmap to binary (supports multiple dithering methods) treated bitmap, effects and excellent speed. 2. The true color or black and white bitmap to 90 degrees, 180 degrees, 270-degree high-speed rotation.)
    2010-03-08 13:24:20下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载