登录
首页 » Visual C++ » ColorPickDemo

ColorPickDemo

于 2013-11-27 发布 文件大小:41KB
0 314
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 2

代码说明:

  提取并显示鼠标所在图像点的颜色,C++精选学习源码,很好的参考资料。(To extract and display the image color, select learning C++ source code, a good reference.)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • GraphAlgorithm
    C++语言下, 关于图论算法的一些模版, 包括一般图最大匹配, km匹配, 最小割等等, 共15个模版(C++ language under the graph theory algorithm on a number of templates, including the maximum matching in general graph, km matching, minimum cut, etc., a total of 15 templates)
    2009-05-12 08:28:02下载
    积分:1
  • log
    bmp图像边缘检测,vc界面,很好用,适合初学者学习(bmp image edge detection, vc interface, useful for beginners to learn)
    2008-07-09 13:23:35下载
    积分:1
  • MatlabMie
    多层mie散射程序,可以模拟多层粒子的散射情况。(multi-layer mie scatter )
    2010-01-17 18:53:11下载
    积分:1
  • 3d 算法
    3d 图形学的 算法,包含源代码(3d graphics algorithms, including source code)
    2005-01-12 15:05:42下载
    积分:1
  • example
    常见C++ 课程的立体源码,其中含有函数,类与对象,继承与派生,多态,等C++常见的集中类型(plus)
    2009-12-16 10:04:33下载
    积分:1
  • 535097
    802,15,4a 信道程序,为无线通信协议802,15,4a 建模,(802,15,4 a channel program, 802,15,4 a modeling of wireless communication agreement.)
    2017-07-30 23:51:35下载
    积分:1
  • Using-a-Boosted-Cascade
    行人目标检测 代码文件基于hog+svm检测技术。(people dectect and depending on hog+svm )
    2014-05-26 12:24:19下载
    积分:1
  • Amplitude_Match01
    这是一个关于振幅匹配的程序,C环境开发,可用于地震资料振幅匹配(This is a very useful program for amplitude matching by C)
    2015-05-29 14:51:19下载
    积分:1
  • faxiangliang
    点云三维重建中需要用的法向量计算,能够有效避免法向量不一致的问题,更好进行三维重建。测试有用。(Normal vector calculation point cloud reconstruction in need, and can effectively avoid the problem of inconsistent normals, better three-dimensional reconstruction. Useful for testing.)
    2020-10-08 14:37:36下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载