登录
首页 » Visual C++ » YITTVR

YITTVR

于 2006-05-11 发布 文件大小:2KB
0 328
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 0

代码说明:

说明:  编译的图形软件的一部分程序可以画出直线圆弧矩形(graphics software compiler part of the procedure can draw straight rectangular arc)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • findpicture
    说明:  在大图中寻找到小图。 并圈出小图所在位置。 图片用picture控件显示。(In the big picture to find a small map. )
    2011-02-25 09:46:00下载
    积分:1
  • blacksphere
    在视图窗口显现一个黑色的球体,背景为浅蓝色。颜色对比强烈(View window appear in a black sphere, as a light blue background. Strong color contrast)
    2007-04-02 07:43:13下载
    积分:1
  • cPP-image-recognition-
    visualC 数字图像模式识别与技术详解,书籍源码部分。(visual C digital image pattern recognition and techniques detailed books source parts.)
    2016-01-13 21:32:30下载
    积分:1
  • Irrlicht_source1.0_wip
    irrilicht开源引擎,用于windows,mac等各个平台的图像开发(irrilicht engine, it‘s opensource)
    2010-06-20 15:20:15下载
    积分:1
  • 边缘分割程序
    边缘图象分割程序,是使用vb编程,希望有帮助(edge image segmentation procedures, the use of vb programming, with the hope of helping)
    2005-05-20 22:01:50下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • browse_print_30
    说明:  Simple Thumbnail Viewer PRINT
    2019-10-12 20:28:03下载
    积分:1
  • BMPTEst
    实现在图像背景上叠加 下雨 下雪 的效果(Achieve in the BMP image background superimposed rain, snow effect)
    2017-07-19 11:54:09下载
    积分:1
  • code
    本程序实现的是绘制一个单位立方体正平行投影图的程序,可以画出变换后的图形。运行环境为vc++6.0,内附有可执行文件以及所有源代码。(Implementation of this program is drawing a unit cube are parallel to the projection of the program, you can draw the transformed graph. Operating environment for vc++6.0 there is an executable file containing the source code and all.)
    2020-06-30 12:00:02下载
    积分:1
  • find_-contours
    可以采用形态学方法找出边界,比较有益的初学者的学习方法。(It s very good for a newer to learning about image processing.)
    2013-12-30 14:44:05下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载