登录
首页 » Visual C++ » BitmapTest

BitmapTest

于 2007-11-29 发布 文件大小:129KB
0 328
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 9

代码说明:

  很好的解析bmp图片的源代码,很不错的初学者的例子,换页大家下载(Very good analytical bmp image of the source code, it is a good example for beginners, for everyone to download page)

文件列表:

BitmapTest
..........\BitmapTest
..........\..........\BitmapTest.cpp
..........\..........\BitmapTest.h
..........\..........\BitmapTest.rc
..........\..........\BitmapTest.vcproj
..........\..........\BitmapTestDlg.cpp
..........\..........\BitmapTestDlg.h
..........\..........\ReadMe.txt
..........\..........\res

..........\..........\...\BitmapTest.rc2
..........\..........\...\blank_image.bmp
..........\..........\...\img1.bmp
..........\..........\...\img2.bmp
..........\..........\...\img3.bmp
..........\..........\resource.h
..........\..........\stdafx.cpp
..........\..........\stdafx.h
..........\BitmapTest.sln
..........\release

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • test images
    刚才传的所有程序试验处理的图像(passed the test procedures to deal with all the images)
    2005-01-14 17:54:46下载
    积分:1
  • 图像缩放
    图像缩放,在readme.txt里有详细的使用说明(image zoom, the readme.txt are detailed usage)
    2004-12-06 18:41:38下载
    积分:1
  • Blend
    投影机边缘融合软件,可以仿真几何变换,羽化(Edgeblend simulation sofeware)
    2020-10-13 14:57:31下载
    积分:1
  • HoughChange
    检测图形中的直线,在程序中稍微改动,即可检测多条直线(Detection of graphics in a straight line, a slight change in the procedure, can detect more than a straight line)
    2007-12-09 14:33:41下载
    积分:1
  • filer
    自己写的中值滤波剔野程序,用于信号野值剔除。很简单,其中算法可替换(Write your own wild tick median filtering program for the signal, excluding outliers. Very simple algorithm which can be replaced)
    2014-04-07 10:50:52下载
    积分:1
  • fish2bird
    鱼眼图像校正并将校正后的图像转换成鸟瞰图,即俯视图,纯C代码,没有调用其它库(fish eye image correction,then change it to bird s eye view)
    2021-04-25 14:58:46下载
    积分:1
  • Granulate
    说明:  颗粒粗化源码,将马赛克现象认为的作用于一副图像,称之为颗粒粗化。可以用来建立图像切换效果(source of coarse particles, that the phenomenon will mosaics in the role of an image, known as particle coarsening. Images can be used for switching effects)
    2006-03-20 21:07:05下载
    积分:1
  • ColorPickDemo
    提取并显示鼠标所在图像点的颜色,C++精选学习源码,很好的参考资料。(To extract and display the image color, select learning C++ source code, a good reference.)
    2013-11-27 07:44:55下载
    积分:1
  • GanssianBlur
    平台基于visual studio2015,使用opencv函数实现高斯滤波,进行图像处理(gaussian blur based on opencv)
    2020-06-20 05:40:01下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载