登录
首页 » Visual C++ » OpenCV-Tutorial

OpenCV-Tutorial

于 2011-03-06 发布 文件大小:12076KB
0 305
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 0

代码说明:

说明:  本文简要回顾了OpenCV的发展,介绍了OpenCV的各种应用,并详细分析了其中一些应用的原理、算法和代码,最后还介绍了一些关于OpenCV的最新研究进展。(This paper reviews the development of OpenCV, OpenCV introduces a variety of applications, and application of a detailed analysis of some of the principles, algorithms and code, and finally describes some of the latest research on the progress of OpenCV.)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • twain_vb
    twain_vb源码,图像设备与计算机软件接口程序(twain_vb)
    2010-05-13 13:43:52下载
    积分:1
  • 图形学
    图形学DDA算法(graphics algorithm)
    2004-11-19 08:39:02下载
    积分:1
  • Automatic-Building-Extraction.pdf
    3D 点云建筑物分割代码3D 点云建筑物分割代码3D 点云建筑物分割代码(3D point cloud, buildign segmentation3D point cloud, buildign segmentation3D point cloud, buildign segmentation)
    2020-08-01 21:08:35下载
    积分:1
  • imagetool
    1. 将真彩位图转化成各色或黑白位图,进行二值化(支持多种抖动方法)处理后的位图,效果和速度极佳。 2. 将真彩或黑白位图进行 90度 , 180 度 ,270 度 高速度旋转。 (1. The true color bitmap into a colored or black and white bitmap to binary (supports multiple dithering methods) treated bitmap, effects and excellent speed. 2. The true color or black and white bitmap to 90 degrees, 180 degrees, 270-degree high-speed rotation.)
    2010-03-08 13:24:20下载
    积分:1
  • ShowWMF
    显示WMF格式位图!(show WMF format bitmaps!)
    2005-01-29 09:00:52下载
    积分:1
  • mimics_study
    mimics10中文教程,主要用于二维图形采集以后的三维重建(Mimics10 Chinese tutorial, it is mainly used for 2 d graphics after acquisition of 3 d reconstruction)
    2015-06-08 15:49:54下载
    积分:1
  • beta_0
    很好用的风能利用系数曲线,对开始学习的同学有帮助(Good use of wind energy utilization coefficient curve, start learning help students)
    2013-12-01 09:24:29下载
    积分:1
  • TIMimage
    说明:  图片的平滑锐化以及二值化。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。(Sharpening and smoothing the image binarization)
    2010-03-30 13:29:32下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • Blend
    投影机边缘融合软件,可以仿真几何变换,羽化(Edgeblend simulation sofeware)
    2020-10-13 14:57:31下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载