登录
首页 » matlab » Mathematicalmorphologyoperations

Mathematicalmorphologyoperations

于 2009-12-22 发布 文件大小:5KB
0 278
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 214

代码说明:

   数学形态学操作 数学形态学的基本运算 结构元素矩阵 膨胀运算 腐蚀运算 膨胀与腐蚀的对偶关系 开运算和闭运算 击中与击不中 形态学的基本应用 边缘提取 二值图像面积提取 二值图像的欧拉数 查找表操作 灰度形态学 (Mathematical morphology operations basic operations of mathematical morphology dilation operator structure element matrix erosion operator expansion and corrosion of the relationship between dual opening operation and closing operation with the strike did not hit in the basic application of morphological edge detection in binary image extracted area of binary image Euler number look-up table operation of gray-scale morphology)

文件列表:

Mathematicalmorphologyoperations
................................\16-1.m
................................\16-10.m
................................\16-11.m
................................\16-12.m
................................\16-13.m
................................\16-14.m
................................\16-15.m
................................\16-16.m
................................\16-17.m
................................\16-18.m
................................\16-19.m
................................\16-2.m
................................\16-20.m
................................\16-21.m
................................\16-22.m
................................\16-3.m
................................\16-4.m
................................\16-5.m
................................\16-6.m
................................\16-7.m
................................\16-8.m
................................\16-9.m

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • mimics_study
    mimics10中文教程,主要用于二维图形采集以后的三维重建(Mimics10 Chinese tutorial, it is mainly used for 2 d graphics after acquisition of 3 d reconstruction)
    2015-06-08 15:49:54下载
    积分:1
  • imgpost
    说明:  本程序主要用于进行CCD相机内外参标定,摄影测量。(This procedure is mainly used for calibration and photogrammetry of internal and external parameters of CCD camera.)
    2021-01-02 16:31:36下载
    积分:1
  • mesh
    dish tracking techniques
    2014-08-19 15:43:37下载
    积分:1
  • arrow
    可以实现在matlab中画箭头的功能,只要给定起始点(this program can plot arrow,using the start and end point)
    2017-07-24 22:17:15下载
    积分:1
  • image__imcrop
    自己写的一个图像裁减功能的代码,但必须首先设置好的裁减区域矩形框的坐标。(himself wrote an image of the reduction of the functional code, but must first set a good reduction of regional rectangular box coordinates.)
    2007-05-11 15:48:51下载
    积分:1
  • dt_cwt_texture_retrieval
    说明:  在Matlab下,使用二元树复小波进行图像检索(Texture retrieval using DT CWT)
    2010-03-24 17:31:16下载
    积分:1
  • Face Description with LBP MATLAB
    说明:  LBP模式下的人脸识别方法,matlab范例,有论文说明,LBP算法(LBP mode of face recognition method, matlab example, there are papers, LBP algorithm)
    2021-02-19 22:07:33下载
    积分:1
  • FmcwRadarSignalProcess-master
    说明:  FMCW信号处理是通过python脚本实现的,可以总结为: FMCW IF信号预处理 范围-时间地图构造(RTM) 多普勒时间地图构造(DTM) 角度时间地图构造(ATM)(FMCW signal process was implemented by python script, which can be sum up as: FMCW IF signal pre-process Range-Time-Map construction (RTM) Doppler-Time-Map construction (DTM) Angle-Time-Map construction (ATM))
    2021-01-07 11:18:53下载
    积分:1
  • VehicleTracking-master
    关于车辆跟踪的c++程序,使用了opencv进行跟踪,采用了帧差方法效果还不错(vehicle detection)
    2014-12-24 13:49:47下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载