登录
首页 » Visual C++ » ThreeView

ThreeView

于 2020-11-30 发布 文件大小:44KB
0 333
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 20

代码说明:

  三视图,用二维图像显示三位图像,分主视图,俯视图,侧视图(view)

文件列表:

三视图
......\CGexp.aps
......\CGexp.clw
......\CGexp.cpp
......\CGexp.dsp
......\CGexp.dsw
......\CGexp.h
......\CGexp.ncb
......\CGexp.opt
......\CGexp.plg
......\CGexp.rc
......\CGexpDoc.cpp
......\CGexpDoc.h
......\CGexpView.cpp
......\CGexpView.h
......\MainFrm.cpp
......\MainFrm.h
......\ReadMe.txt
......\res

......\...\CGexp.rc2


......\resource.h
......\StdAfx.cpp
......\StdAfx.h

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • 各种特征提取主成分分析法pca
    用于各种特征提取主成分分析法,如表情提取,人脸提取,识别分类等(For a variety of features to extract the principal component analysis (pca),Such as expression extraction, face extraction, identification classification, etc)
    2015-04-15 11:00:08下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • doris
    Doris整个工程文件,包括利用Doris进行影像配准,干涉图生成,DEM生成,是对SAR影像干涉处理的绝佳代码(Doris whole project documents, including the use of Doris for image registration, interferogram generation, DEM generation, is an excellent SAR image processing code for intervention)
    2009-12-17 12:36:04下载
    积分:1
  • SLIC
    超像素线性分割聚类代码,可以运行,效果比较好,欢迎下载参考(SLIC code)
    2016-12-09 10:44:50下载
    积分:1
  • HistDemoA
    说明:  VC做的图像直方图均衡化小程序,有助于学习图像处理基本知识(VC image histogram equalization do applet can help to learn basic knowledge of image processing)
    2009-08-31 14:36:38下载
    积分:1
  • Mei_Segment-Tree_Based_Cost
    s世界计算机视觉三大会议之CVPR会议,中国人发表的经典立体匹配的论文(s World Computer Vision Conference CVPR three meetings, the Chinese classic stereo matching published papers)
    2013-11-21 19:00:07下载
    积分:1
  • readjpeg
    读取jpeg图片数据并输出到txt文本中,再从txt文本中读取数据生成图片(Reading image data and outputs to txt, and then read the data generated image txt text)
    2021-04-28 12:18:43下载
    积分:1
  • problem-LastBossOrigin
    问题:找出一个短字符串在一个长字符串中的精确匹配。 要求:基于BWT压缩和FM索引技术的序列匹配,用Burrows-Wheeler transform算法解决该问题。(Problem: find the exact match of a short string in a long string. Requirements: BWT-based compression and indexing techniques sequence matching FM, with the Burrows-Wheeler transform algorithm to solve the problem)
    2020-12-26 00:09:04下载
    积分:1
  • code
    本程序实现的是绘制一个单位立方体正平行投影图的程序,可以画出变换后的图形。运行环境为vc++6.0,内附有可执行文件以及所有源代码。(Implementation of this program is drawing a unit cube are parallel to the projection of the program, you can draw the transformed graph. Operating environment for vc++6.0 there is an executable file containing the source code and all.)
    2020-06-30 12:00:02下载
    积分:1
  • Irrlicht_source1.0_wip
    irrilicht开源引擎,用于windows,mac等各个平台的图像开发(irrilicht engine, it‘s opensource)
    2010-06-20 15:20:15下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载