登录
首页 » Visual C++ » gui界面

gui界面

于 2020-06-19 发布
0 366
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 3

代码说明:

说明:  利用matlab的gui设计的带有输入和输出功能的界面图形,可视性很强,学习非常值得(The interface graphics with input and output functions designed by GUI of MATLAB have strong visibility and worth learning.)

文件列表:

gui界面, 0 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\1, 0 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\1\main2.fig, 9485 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\1\main2.m, 18147 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\1\再生细骨料混凝土配合比设计 - 简化版本(1).pdf, 211603 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\2, 0 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\2\main2.fig, 9551 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\2\main2.m, 18119 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\2\再生粗骨料混凝土配合比设计 - 简化版本(1).pdf, 211532 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\3, 0 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\3\3可泵送再生粗骨料混凝土拌合用水计算-简化版本(1).pdf, 186428 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\3\main3.fig, 5389 , 2019-07-31
gui界面\3\main3.m, 9863 , 2019-07-31

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • surfacerendering
    这是vtk结合MFC在一个对话框内进行面绘的代码,读入图像的格式为DICOM(vtk This is a combination of the MFC dialog within the code face painting, Reading into the image of the DICOM format)
    2021-03-08 14:09:28下载
    积分:1
  • raytrace3
    光线跟踪算法,能显示基本图形(球形,立方体,墙面),实现阴影,高光,反射,折射等效果(Ray tracing algorithm, can display basic graphics (sphere, cube, wall), to achieve shadows, light, reflection, refraction and other effects)
    2021-04-15 22:18:54下载
    积分:1
  • vc_AVI
    VC操作AVI文件的例子,老是太短,本来就只有这点说明(VC operation example of AVI files, always too short, had only this description)
    2010-02-01 10:30:17下载
    积分:1
  • OutputWord
    实现热键截图的功能,把截到的图片保存到制定的文件夹中,然后把图片输出到报表中,形成报表!(Achieve hotkey screenshot function, the cut-off to save the picture to develop a folder, and then the picture output in the report, the formation of statements!)
    2013-10-18 18:10:43下载
    积分:1
  • main
    主成分分析的三种方法,一种是自编程序,一种是princomp函数,一种是pcacov函数(Three principal component analysis, one is self-programming, one is princomp function, a function is pcacov)
    2015-06-11 19:02:18下载
    积分:1
  • structure-elemdnt-analysis
    Space structure with static analysis % elastic beam element space structure with static analysis, elastic beam element
    2017-08-14 15:59:30下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • Map OpenGL
    DEM数据处理,有贴纹理及漫游程序,自己在其他网上下载的 希望对做三维的朋友有所帮助(DEM data processing, has the stick texture and roaming)
    2014-03-18 15:09:18下载
    积分:1
  • cecaijance
    颜色预测模型评估,印刷品质量检测技术,实现光谱分析,检测色彩偏差(color model assessment, print quality inspection technology, spectrum analysis, color deviation detection)
    2007-05-29 11:57:25下载
    积分:1
  • libicp
    icp算法C++实例,用于点集的配准,实现两片点云数据的拼接(icp algorithm C++ instance, used for the registration point set to achieve splice two pieces of point cloud data)
    2014-03-29 13:06:25下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载