登录
首页 » PDF » 1multiband-SAR-image-fusion

1multiband-SAR-image-fusion

于 2013-12-15 发布 文件大小:327KB
0 284
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 4

代码说明:

  基于Contourlet变换的多波段SAR图像融合 郑永安 宋建社 周文明 张杰 计算机工程 2007-09-20 期刊(multiband SAR image fusion based on Contourlet transform Zheng Yongan Song Jianshe Zhou Wenming Zhang jie computer engineering the 2007-09-20 journals)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • Cell_sysbbk
    这是本人开发的一个课题软件,主要用于点细胞识别与轨迹追踪! 具有 很好的研究价值,里面运用 图像处理(很多种)函数的 编写与调用!! 估计仅此一个项目代码,版主就应该给我特殊鼓励的!(err)
    2021-03-08 15:19:28下载
    积分:1
  • Trajectory-Clustering-matlab
    说明:  图像识别,把行人轨迹绘制在公路图上,有多种显示方式。(Image recognition, drawing the pedestrian track on the road map, has a variety of display methods.)
    2020-12-22 15:39:07下载
    积分:1
  • LinearClassifier_1.0
    说明:  基于Fisher线性判别基础学习器的集成分类器专门用于数字媒体的隐写分析,目前使用高维特征空间。目前,由于其良好的检测精度和较小的计算成本,它可能是设计监督分类器用于数字图像隐写分析的最常用方法。(The ensemble classifier, based on Fisher Linear Discriminant base learners, was introduced specifically for steganalysis of digital media, which currently uses high-dimensional feature spaces. Presently it is probably the most used method to design supervised classifier for steganalysis of digital images because of its good detection accuracy and small computational cost. It has been assumed by the community that the classifier implements a non-linear boundary through pooling binary decision of individual classifiers within the ensemble.)
    2021-01-17 10:38:45下载
    积分:1
  • 分形程序
    海杂波背景下的分形特征,目标检测,赫斯特指数(HEST = wfbmesti(X) returns a row vector HEST which contains three estimates of the fractal index H of the signal X supposed to come from a fractional Brownian motion of parameter H.)
    2017-09-14 15:10:28下载
    积分:1
  • BP
    说明:  基于可信传播的立体匹配算法(max-product belief propagation,accelerated updating)(Based on the credibility of the spread of stereo matching algorithm (max-product belief propagation, accelerated updating))
    2008-12-08 15:19:06下载
    积分:1
  • t4
    3d点云的显示与变深度图,visual C++ 代码(he display and variable depth map of 3D point cloud)
    2020-12-30 09:59:00下载
    积分:1
  • ge
    说明:  求解在一个三角形上的任何一点,到另外一点的距离最小的一个点。(solution in a triangle on any point to another point of the smallest distance between a point.)
    2005-03-24 16:09:46下载
    积分:1
  • Mei_Segment-Tree_Based_Cost
    s世界计算机视觉三大会议之CVPR会议,中国人发表的经典立体匹配的论文(s World Computer Vision Conference CVPR three meetings, the Chinese classic stereo matching published papers)
    2013-11-21 19:00:07下载
    积分:1
  • matlab
    图像噪点检测,去除难以区分的斑点噪声及平滑图像 双曲型差分(Image denoising and hyperbolic difference)
    2018-10-18 15:41:14下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载