登录
首页 » matlab » fast-matlab-src

fast-matlab-src

于 2006-07-18 发布 文件大小:171KB
0 265
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 300

代码说明:

  一种快速的图像拐点的matlab程序,在一张图像上用9点快速检测,要求被处理图像为2值图像。(a fast image inflection point of Matlab procedures, in an image with 9:00 rapid detection, Image processing was required for two binary images.)

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • Waver
    用VB写的画出波纹的程序(Written by VB painted corrugated procedures)
    2020-06-29 15:00:01下载
    积分:1
  • showHism
    能同时显示24位图三色R、G、B的直方图(can also showed 24 Figure 3 color R, G, B Histogram)
    2004-11-05 18:02:53下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • cecaijance
    颜色预测模型评估,印刷品质量检测技术,实现光谱分析,检测色彩偏差(color model assessment, print quality inspection technology, spectrum analysis, color deviation detection)
    2007-05-29 11:57:25下载
    积分:1
  • main
    将保存有灰度图像信息的txt文件转化生成灰度图片。 txt数据只能包含数据,数据用逗号或者空格隔开,所存数据个数应与所生成的图片大小相同。例:要还原的图片大小为640*480,那么txt文件中就应当有307200个数据。(The txt file with information of grayscale image is transformed into gray image. The TXT data can only contain data, separated by commas or spaces, and the number of data stored should be the same as the size of the generated image. Example: the size of the image to restore is 640*480, so there should be 307200 data in the txt file.)
    2018-10-13 12:47:55下载
    积分:1
  • ciede2000
    说明:  计算色差(专门讨论了色相角差以及平均色相角的处理,并给出了matlab程序)(Calculated chromatic aberration)
    2021-01-03 16:08:56下载
    积分:1
  • vtkBioeng-5.0
    vtk碰撞检测程序,基于obb包围盒的碰撞检测程序,需要用cmake进行编译(vtk collision detection procedure, based on obb bounding box collision detection program needs to be compiled with cmake)
    2021-02-26 09:49:37下载
    积分:1
  • Irrlicht_source1.0_wip
    irrilicht开源引擎,用于windows,mac等各个平台的图像开发(irrilicht engine, it‘s opensource)
    2010-06-20 15:20:15下载
    积分:1
  • OutputWord
    实现热键截图的功能,把截到的图片保存到制定的文件夹中,然后把图片输出到报表中,形成报表!(Achieve hotkey screenshot function, the cut-off to save the picture to develop a folder, and then the picture output in the report, the formation of statements!)
    2013-10-18 18:10:43下载
    积分:1
  • 8433028879
    一款类似photoshop的图形处理软件,利用vc mfc编程的数字图象处理工具。极其精彩!(new graphics software, using vc mfc programming digital image processing tools. Very exciting!)
    2005-04-15 15:34:17下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载