登录
首页 » Visual C++ » 彩色图像的合成vc代码

彩色图像的合成vc代码

于 2006-02-22 发布 文件大小:2823KB
0 1089
下载积分: 1 下载次数: 0

代码说明:

说明:  一个较好效果的彩色图像合成代码(分左右两个视窗,点击左边的视窗后显示左图,选择操作后,点击右视窗,可看到各种不同合成操作的效果图)(a good result Color Image Synthesis code (around two windows, Click on the left side of the window shows the municipality, the choice of operation, click on the right window we can see various synthesis operating results))

下载说明:请别用迅雷下载,失败请重下,重下不扣分!

发表评论

0 个回复

  • track
    该程序是我多年的经验总结以及代码,实现了全景目标跟踪、火焰识别、烟雾识别、起立坐下行为判断、越界闯入、徘徊、违规停车等多种智能功能一体化,粒子滤波、贝叶斯分类器、随机森林等多种在线学习机制,还有传统的camshift、meanshift、光流法、卡尔曼滤波、struck、KCF、TLD、CT、区域匹配,相位相关、轮廓跟踪等多种算法(The program is my many years of experience and code, the realization of the panorama target tracking, flame detection, smoke detection, standing up sitting judge, cross-border intrusion, wandering, illegal parking and other various intelligent functions integration, particle filter, Bayesian classifier, random forest variety of online learning mechanism, and the traditional CAMSHIFT, meanshift, optical flow method, Kalman filter, the, KCF, regional matching, phase correlation, contour tracking and other several algorithms)
    2020-06-29 23:00:01下载
    积分:1
  • Digital_image_processing1
    数字图像处理试验程序 包括图像的压缩 模糊 锐化(Digital image processing, testing procedures, including image compression blur sharpening)
    2009-09-15 20:59:30下载
    积分:1
  • browse_print_30
    说明:  Simple Thumbnail Viewer PRINT
    2019-10-12 20:28:03下载
    积分:1
  • twain_vb
    twain_vb源码,图像设备与计算机软件接口程序(twain_vb)
    2010-05-13 13:43:52下载
    积分:1
  • 71477187dwt_embed
    非压缩视频图像帧内水印的密写与复密写研究,源码和论文材料(Video Watermarking Steganography)
    2010-05-18 20:12:23下载
    积分:1
  • 图像缩放
    图像缩放,在readme.txt里有详细的使用说明(image zoom, the readme.txt are detailed usage)
    2004-12-06 18:41:38下载
    积分:1
  • Fasteners-transferred-Tools
    请将本压缩文件包下的所有文件放在AutoCAD的支 持目录之下,如 AutoCAD 的安装目录下;或者在下拉 菜单中的 工具-> 选项 -> 文件 -> 支持文件搜索路 径 -> 添加 本程序所在目录。调入应用程序jgj.vlx , 可以直接将本程序拖入AutoCAD绘图区域,或者在下拉 菜单的 工具->加载应用程序 中找到本程序后加载即 可! 成功加载后,在命令行内输入bzjgj即可运行。在 对话框中,可以选择螺栓螺母的类型以及其它平、弹垫、 螺纹的显示等,具体使用方法可参见本文件夹中的图片。 体验版只能绘制规格为M10之组件,如果您要注册本工 具,可在命令行内输入 zc ,即可获得相关注册信息。(Please support all the compressed files in AutoCAD package under the Held under the directory, such as AutoCAD installation directory or pull-down Menu Tools-> Options-> File-> Support file search path Path-> add the program directory. Transferred to the application jgj.vlx, This program can be directly dragged into the AutoCAD drawing area, or in the drop-down Menu Tools-> Load application found that after loading the program Can! After successfully loaded in the command line, type bzjgj to run. In Dialog box, you can select the type of bolts and nuts and other flat, spring washers, Threaded display, specific methods can be found in the folder of pictures. Trial version can only draw specifications for the components of the M10, if you want to register the workers Tools, you can enter in the command line zc, you can get the relevant registration information.)
    2014-05-01 11:44:31下载
    积分:1
  • ShowWMF
    显示WMF格式位图!(show WMF format bitmaps!)
    2005-01-29 09:00:52下载
    积分:1
  • VC++image-program
    这是一个详细的关于Vc++图像编程的ppt,希望对大家有帮助(This is a detailed on Vc++ Image programming ppt, hope everyone has to help)
    2008-05-28 17:20:04下载
    积分:1
  • inverse
    O(n*logn)时间内的求逆序的算法控制台程序,算法实现效率较高。可迅速求出随即生成的数字的逆序数(O (n* logn) time algorithm for reverse console process, algorithm more efficient. Can be generated quickly obtained immediately reverse digit number)
    2008-07-11 21:33:10下载
    积分:1
  • 696516资源总数
  • 106914会员总数
  • 0今日下载